Club Officers

RCCW – Board of Directors for 2022/2023

Position Name Mobile Email
President Rtn. Kapila Mohotti 0777289376 kapila.mohotti@hilton.com
President Elect Rtn. Razik Zarook 0777751229  razikzarook@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Rtn. Anisha Dharmadasa 0777555556  gdharmadasa@gmail.com
Vice President 1 Rtn. A. Balraj 0777316750  balraj@sltnet.lk
Vice President 2 Rtn. K.P. Nagaraja 0774476286  md.mgsugarslanka@gmail.com
Secretary Rtn. Tharanga Vithanage 0777383310  nimmithara@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rtn. Harin Fernando 0772548349  harin.fernando13@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Rtn. Sanjev Perera 0777595795  sanjevperera@yahoo.com
Sergeant at Arms Rtn. Nalinaksha Wickramasinghe 0773017163  microdevices01@gmail.com
Club Administration Rtn. PP Pradeep Amirthanayagam 0777347734  pradeep@hps.lk
Program Chairman Rtn. PP Pravir Samarasinghe 0772268800  pravirsam@gmail.com
Community Service Rtn. K.P. Nagaraja 0774476286  md.mgsugarslanka@gmail.com
Vocational Service Rtn. PP Jit Senevirathna 0777360361  jitsene@dialogsl.net
International Service Rtn. Nishad Wijethunge 0722251471  nishad@wayfarer.lk
Youth Services Rtn. Tushani Samaranayake 0779383663  tusha.sam@gmail.com
Club Service Rtn. Haroon Careem 0773980000  haroon.careem@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Rtn. PDG. Krish Rajendran 0777744228  rotary.krishrajendran@gmail.com
Membership Development Rtn. PP Kosala Wickramanayake 0777737829  kosalawickramanayake@yahoo.com
Image-Public Relations Rtn. PP Brian Selvanayagam 0777377277  brianselvanaygam@yahoo.com
Rtn. PP Jerome Rajendram 0777326004   jerome326004@gmail.com
College of Past Presidents Rtn. PP Heinz Reuter 0777770770  hareuter@sltnet.lk
Club Adviser Rtn. PP Shan Shanmuganathan 0777310990  shan.shanmuganathan@gmail.com
Special Projects Rtn. PDG S. Karunakaran 0777686960  karunakaran@panaudio.com