Club Officers

RCCW – Board of Directors for 2020/21

Position Name Mobile Email
President Brian Selvanayagam 0777377277 brianselvanayagam@yahoo.com
President Elect Anisha Dharmadasa 0777555556 gdharmadasa@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Pravir Samarasinghe 0772268800 pravirsam@gmail.com
Vice President 1 & Director Club Service Kapila Mohotti 0777289376 kapila.mohotti@hilton.com
Vice President 2 Mano Sekeram 0772245697 mano@99x.lk
Secretary Harsha Rajan  0777843500 harsharajan@gmail.com
Treasurer Harin Fernando 0772548349 harin.fernando13@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary / Sergent-at-Arms Nalinaksha Wickremesinghe 0773017163 microdevices01@gmail.com
Club Advisor Krish Rajendran 0777744228 rotary.krishrajendran@gmail.com
Chairman Club Administration Chamath Kulasinghe 0777347891 chamath.kulasinghe@gmail.com
Director Community Services  Tony Lim 0771346677 tonylim2410@gmail.com
Chairman Rotary Foundation Satyajit Seneviratne 0777360361 jitsene@dialogsl.net
Director Youth Service Yukthi Gunasekera 0779992442 yukthigunasekera@gmail.com
Director Vocational Service Yunus Rajkotwala 0777388967 yunus@heengr.com
Director International Service Haroon Careem 0777485425 haroon.careem@gmail.com
Chairman Membership Development Samitha Samaratunga 0714874082 dimrye@yahoo.com
Chairman  – Public  Image Pradeep Amirthanayagam 0777347734 pradeep@hps.lk
Chairman – College of Past Presidents Jerome Rajendram 0777326004 jerome326004@gmail.com
Chairman – Special Projects S. Karunakaran 0777686960 karunakaran@panaudio.com