Club Officers

List of Board of Directors 2018-2019

President Rtn. Rohina Macan Markar rohinajumm@hotmail.com
President Elect Rtn. Pravir Samarasinghe pravirsam@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtn. Chamath Kulasinghe chamath@southernsunteas.com
Vice President 1 Rtn. Brian Selvanayagam brianselvanayagam@yahoo.com
Vice President 2 Rtn. Anisha Dharmadasa gdharmadasa@gmail.com
Secretary Rtn. Tushani Samaranayake tusha.sam@gmail.com
Treasurer Rtn. Harin Fernando harin.fernando13@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms Rtn. Methsili De Silva choots8@gmail.com
Chairman/Director
Club Administration Rtn. Shan Shanmuganathan shan.shanmuganatha@gmail.com
Club Advisor Rtn. Krish Rajendran rotary.krish@dms.lk
Community Service Rtn. Pravir Samarasinghe pravirsam@gmail.com
Projects Rtn. Sathyajit Seneviratne jitsene@dialogsl.net
Vocational Service Rtn. Nimisha Welgama nimishawelgama@idealgroup.lk
Rtn. Anisha Dharmadasa gdharmadasa@gmail.com
International Service Rtn. Indika Weerapperuma info@kinrossdentalcare.com
Youth Service Rtn. Yukthi Gunasekara yukthi@kgassociates.com
Club Service Rtn. Lahiru Pathmalal pathmalal@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Rtn. Heinz Reuter hareuter@sltnet.lk
Membership Development Rtn. Samitha Samarathunga dimrye@yahoo.com
College of Past Presidents Rtn. Pradeep Amirthanayagam predeep@hphand.lk
Public Relations Rtn. Brian Selvanayagam brianselvanayagam@yahoo.com