Club Officers

RCCW – Board/Team 2019/2020

Position Name Mobile Email
President Pravir Samarasinghe 077268800 pravirsam@gmail.com
President Elect Brian Selvanayagam 0777377277 brianselvanayagam@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Rohina Macan Marker 0773185424 rohina1919@gmail.com
Vice President Anisha Dharamadasa 0777555556 gdharmadasa@gmail.com
Secretary Anisha Dharmadasa 0777555556 gdharmadasa@gmail.com
Treasurer Harin Fernando 0772548349 harin.fernando13@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms Indika Weerapperuma 0775490588 info@kinrossdentalcare.com
Chairman/Director
Club Administration Shan Shanmuganathan 0777310990 shan.shanmuganathan@gmail.com
Program Chairman Pradeep Amirthanayagam 0777347734 pradeep@hps.lk
Community Service Brian Selvanayagam 0777377277 brianselvanayagam@yahoo.com
Vocational Service Yunus Rajkotwala 0777388987 yunus@heengr.com
International Service Sathyajit Seneviratne 0777360361 jitsene@dialogsl.net
Youth Service Harsha Rajan 0777843500 rajeshrajan@kpmg.com
Club Service Haroon Careem 0777485425 haroon.careem@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Kosala Wickramanayake 0777737829 kosalawickramanayake@yahoo.com
Membership Development Nimisha Welgama 0777703335 nimisha_w@hotmail.com
Image/Public Relations Tushani Samaranayake 0779383663 tusha.sam@gmail.com
College of Past Presidents Jerome Rajendram 0777326004 scroll@sltnet.lk
Club Advisor and Mentor Krish Rajendran 0777744228 rotary.krishrajendran@gmail.com
Advisor (Humanitarian) Janaka Edirisinghe 0712762000 universaljanakae@gmail.com